Listen to Sermon

Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 5 May 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 28 April 2019.
No sermon on Easter Sunday.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 14 April 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 7 April 2019.
No sermon on 31 March 2019 (all age worship).
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 24 March 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 17 March 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 10 March 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 3 March 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 24 February 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 17 February 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 10 February 2019.
Sorry no recordings made on Sunday 3 February 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 27 January 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 20 January 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 13 January 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 6 January 2019.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 30 December 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 23 December 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 9 December 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 2 December 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 25 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 18 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 11 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 4 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 28 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 21 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 14 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 7 October 2018.