Listen to Sermon

Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 12 November 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 5 November 2017.
Click here
to hear the talk from Sunday 29 October 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 29 October 2017.
Sermon not recorded due to technical issues on Sunday 22 October 2017.
Click here
to hear the sermon from Sunday 15 October 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 8 October 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 1 October 2017.
Harvest service, no sermon Sunday 24 September 2017
Sermon not recorded due to technical issues on Sunday 17 September 2017.
No sermon on Sunday 10 September 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 3 September 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 27 August 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 20 August 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 13 August 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 6 August 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 30 July 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 23 July 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 16 July 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 9 July 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 2 July 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 25 June 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 18 June 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 11 June 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 4 June 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 28 May 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 21 May 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 14 May 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 7 May 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 30 April 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 23 April 2017.
Click here to hear the no sermon from Sunday 16 April 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 9 April 2017.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 2 April 2017.