Listen to Sermon

Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 2 December 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 25 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 18 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 11 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 4 November 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 28 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 21 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 14 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 7 October 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 30 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 23 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 16 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 9 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Saturday 8 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 2 September 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 26 August 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 19 August 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 12 August 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 5 August 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 29 July 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 22 July 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 15 July 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 8 July 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 1 July 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 24 June 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 17 June 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 10 June 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 3 June 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 27 May 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 20 May 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 13 May 2018.
Click here to hear the sermon from Sunday 6 May 2018.